Gamebook Adventures

There may be considerably less titles in the GA range of interactive gamebooks by Tin Man games, but they get their own page owing to the fact they fully deserve to stand on their own as an excellent series separate from Fighting Fantasy. The following brief list features all of the GA series I own in the order they were released. If I have previously played/reviewed the title a link will take you to the blog entry where I did so for your own enjoyment.

The Gamebook Adventures Collection

#1: An Assassin in Orlandes (2010)
#2: The Siege of the Necromancer (2010)
#3: Slaves of Rema (2010)
#4: Revenant Rising (2010)
#5: Catacombs of the Undercity (2011)
#6: The Wizard from Tarnath Tor (2011)
#8: Curse of the Assassin (2013)
#9: Slaves of Rema (2014)

Other: Infinite Universe (2012)

No comments:

Post a Comment